I'm an Urban Alien on an Adventure

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0208.jpg

Hello Steemit!

I am a self-proclaimed #socialmediaDJ working hard to put my rig back together again. You know how it goes. Presently, I am working with GameDevJon.com helping people learn how to use Unity.

I'm also working on creating an open-source game studio. If you are interested in working with me, just let me know. I can't wait to see what is created from the connections we make in this community.

I forgot here's some of my social media

Twitter @Loptr_sigyn
Facebook @urbanalienadventures

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @loptrsigyn I have upvoted and sent you a tip

And thank you kind and thoughtful bot :)

Well hello there!

Hi, I'm making a "I'm Utopian" video for @utopian-io Thanks for stopping by

welcome to the magic that is steemit!

Thank you. It's weird though...I'm not used to feeling so lost in an environment. I'll get the hang of it soon enough. Nice to see you!

Welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here :)

Thank you very much. I think I shall

Hello, welcome to Steemit :)

Hi, Thank you!

You are welcome :) I believe in Steemit. Everyday it has lots of new members and it will increase the value of Steem

I have to learn how all of this works first and then I'll write about it. Wish me luck!

Yes, sure. Good luck :) I suggest to use steemd.com/@loptrsigyn and there you can see all things about your account, plus the statistics and voting power. It is very helpful. There are few other things too but they are easy to learn

Big hug from Switzerland!
Steemitri The Mannequin

I love hugs! Thank you :) XXOX

Welcome to steemit @loptrsigyn. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66