I stand before you I am new in this beautiful community I HOPE YOU GIVE ME A WELCOME QUALITY

MY FIRST POST HOPE YOU LIKEDQmcyFpvYLCzCDfRcUwkitWqZF98Z7FCYoTktQYx2rVtPtW.jpg

I AM VENEZUELAN I HAVE 42 YEARS OF FRIEND PRESENT STEEMIT AND I LIKE THE IDEA OF HAVING A PROFILE WHERE I CAN EARN MONEY, LEARN AND SHARE MY KNOWLEDGE WITH THE COMMUNITY, DUE TO THE LACK OF WORK OF MY COUNTRY I DO NOT HAVE MANY INCOME I HAVE 3 CHILDREN THAT I BELIEVE FORWARD WITH A LOT OF DEDICATION EFFORT, BUT ABOUT ALL THINGS WITH A LOT OF RESPECT FOR MY COUNTRY THROUGH THE WORST ECONOMIC AND HUMANITARIAN CRISIS AT THE LATIN AMERICAN LEVEL BECAUSE OUR MAIN GOVERNMENT DOES NOT KNOW HOW TO MANAGE A COUNTRY WITH MANY RICHES IT IS AMAZING WITH MY AGE I DO NOT GET WORK WHY I WANT TO BE GREATER IF I DO NOT WORK I DO NOT LIKE, THAT'S WHY I AM KNOWN IN THIS COMMUNITY I HOPE IT GIVES ME A WELCOME QUALITY
because nobody is a secret that the economy of Venezuela is in the subsoil, the poverty rate increases daily by 10%, IT IS MISTAKE TO LOOK AT CHILDREN 10, 8, 6 years walking down the street eating garbage, I TAKE TWO WEEKS SHARING MY BREAKFAST WITH THREE CHILDREN OF VERY SCARCE RESOURCES THAT MEET TO LOOK FOR FOOD IN THE GARBAGE BOTTLE WHERE I LIVE, today I wake up wanting a better and more beautiful world, where we can be free and enjoy our youth, in a country where I can give back children to those three children who only spend their work every day and die of hunger, just as there are thousands of people walking around the streets, in establishments asking, my goal is to form a social assistance group, to give them those children of the streets a nice Christmas in exchange for smiles, I'm giving my part to change the world, help me create community to give support to these children, disabled people and people begging in the streets of Venezuela, I said I knew that I could be what I wanted and I promised or become the savior of these children, I will work on this, I hope you like my content and remember, VOTE IS FREE, help me to change the tragic reality of these innocent children. ..

A GOOD LIFE FOR ALL AND GOD BLESS BROTHERS

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hello lopez-erik! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. Here are 5 essential tips that will help facilitate your onboarding process:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account so keep all 4 keys safe and secured.
  2. Get Steem rewards: You can earn 2 types of rewards: author rewards and curation rewards. You can also choose how to receive your author reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". Which option is preferred can change over time.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published. Also make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert your Steem into Steem Power to have greater upvote values.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Join steem schools where there are talented story writers and 5 thousand steemians.
https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn
You will be thought on the use of tags and how to attract the right audience.

The school helped me , it can be of help to you too.

There are contests going on in the school where you win free SBD and STEEM

Good Stuff, Welcome. Cant wait to see what content you will make . Have a great day

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Welcome to steemit @lopez-erik! I hope you'll enjoy it here. Happy steeming!

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Hi @lopez-erik welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01