I am so happy to see you in this occasion. Well, my name is Desi Ilham Sianturi.

 Good morning, 

My Friends.I am so happy to see you in this occasion. Well, my name is Desi Ilham Sianturi. I come from Lampung. I was born in Medan, on December 26th, 1993. My family and I live at Pahlawan street number 298, Kotabumi, North Lampung. My hobby is reading, travelling, watching movie and writing. I really love book. Even, I have a dream to be a famous and great writer.

Teaching is the other thing that I love. Since I join social community in Bandarlampung, I began to teach kids around my house. Besides that, I also join an FLP Bandarlampung. FLP Bandarlampung is kind of writer organization. I learn many things from FLP Bandar lampung. 

 They teach me how write well. I think English became very important nowadays. That is why I am very interested in learning English too, and i choose english literature as my major. I have four sisters, I really love them. They really support my career. We often spend time together in the weekend. I think that’s all about myself. Thank you so much for your nice attention. 

Sort:  

nice post. thank you for posting :)

Welcome to Steemit.
Great pictures, love that chair on rooftop one.
Looking forward to your writings, will follow.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you'll enjoy your stay :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55