I am so happy to see you in this occasion. Well, my name is Desi Ilham Sianturi.


 
My Friends. I am so happy to see you in this occasion. Well, my name is Desi Ilham Sianturi. I come from Lampung. I was born in Medan, on December 26th, 1993. My family and I live at Heroes street number 298, Kotabumi, North Lampung. My hobby is reading, traveling, watching movie and writing. I really love book. Even, I have a dream to be a famous and great writer. Teaching is the other thing that I love. Since I join social community in Bandarlampung, I started to teach kids around my house. Besides that, I also join an FLP Bandarlampung. FLP Bandarlampung is a kind of writer organization. I learned many things from FLP Bandar Lampung.

We teach me how write well. I think English becomes very important nowadays. That is why I am very interested in learning English too, and i choose english literature as my major. I have four sisters, I really love them. They really support my career. We often spend time together in the weekend. I think that's all about myself. Thank you so much for your attention.

Sort:  

Welcome! A bit strange that you've mentioned your address though... Should we send you a letter?

Maybe a postcard for Christmas?

You are going to love it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55