1 liner you get. I will choose 5 winners and maybe some honorable greeting that made me

You can enter multiple times, make sure they comment apart for every 1 liner you get. I will choose 5 winners and maybe some honorable words that make me laugh the hardest. I would also like new users over the more established Steemians. Everyone can only win once. While playing together, please select a few lines that make you laugh the most so they will become more visible to others. Come with the real jokes and have fun! ALL awardship awards will be shared among PLUS winners of any curation and vote on your comments receive PLUS, but much of what you get through letters from the government for pretending your grandma is alive. Rewards will be sent when payment is received for this post. If you make a good impression and have some quality articles on your blog, chances are you will win some followers including me! The purpose of the competition is to discover some of the hidden comedy writing talents on this platform that could use a popularity boost. Upvote and Resteem if you want to support finding new authors. Please also read some comments to upvote your favorite lines. I wrote some satirical articles, so please see if you are interested. Follow me @loperslop 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64443.68
ETH 3507.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55