You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself after 7 days of research! ¡Hola a todos me presento!!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your presentation ! I have many common points with you as I have learned hacking from scratch and still learning, I'm a technology enthusiast too and love learning new programming languages, though my initial formation is physics engineering. German and Russian are interesting languages to learn, I'm good at German and still learning Russian, I'm gonna make language-related posts soon ! Anyway great to have you among us ! The crypto world is here to stay, I've never witnessed such positive energy and enthusiasm during my whole life and I was never interested in finance but the crypto world made me love it as it is a rare world which combines 3 main topics: science, high-tech and finance, so I'm sure it will end up with something like Steemit overrunning Facebook and other dictatorship-related social media, and crypto replacing the "traditional banking systems"! It would be better for all of us if programmers and scientists ended up ruling this world instead of big oil companies, crooked bankers and politicians :D

Sort:  

That's awesome man, I've been away from the IT world a lot lately because I've been focusing a lot on the cryptos. There are a lot of awesome things to come blockchain is literally a new way of internet and it keeps getting better, i just found out there is also an "intagram" for steemit where you get paid to post pics lol. That's awesome. (It's called Steepshot in case you also didn't know about it) I'll be following and upvoting you man cheers!

Cool thanks for the information, I will keep on checking your posts too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86