My SteemIt Introduction

Hi Fellow Steemers,

My name is Julie. I’m very excited to be a new member of this community.

I think of myself as somewhat of a social media person. I’ve been active on Facebook for the last several years, but I love the idea that we can actually develop income from our shared interest and online friendships here on SteemIt.

I choose the name, Look 2 the Clouds for two reasons. First, I love taking pictures of clouds. I find them fascinating and often sit and wonder if there are UFO’s hiding within them. 😊Yes, I do believe there is something out there. It is Totally cool if you don’t we can still be friends.

Second, I think that I too often have my “head in the clouds”, it must be the natural blonde thing.

Cloud pic 1.jpg

My second favorite subject is my cat. Yes, I am the crazy cat lady and that was my second choice in user names. My current cat is Luna. He is not a good kitty, but I love him anyways. I often think, it’s my job to love him because no one else would.

Luna 1.jpg
Luna 2.jpg

And of course, there is my husband who is my Soul Mate, my Best Friend, and often my “cross to bear”. 😊 Oh, the complexities of those we love. Fortunately, his issues work well with my issues.

I still don’t know what I want to be when I grow up but I do know that I enjoy taking pictures of beautiful places and sharing them with you guys.

I also love to eat and have never met a cupcake, pizza or taco that I didn’t like. LOL

meme 1.jpg

I look forward to sharing and making new friends here on SteemIt.

All my best,

Julie

Sort:  

Hi Julie

Im 100% human.i like to follow you....and please follow me and make a comment...then i will follo you asap 100%

Hi there, how are you doing today?

Welcome to Steem Community @look2theclouds! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you so much, I will check it out.

Welcome to the Steemit Community!

Hi there. You're welcome. Good luck.

Im 100% human.i like to follow you....and please follow me and make a comment...then i will follo you asap 100%

Hi there, Thank you too and once you get your blog up I would be happy to follow you too.

Welcome to Steemit, Julie. Cat lover here too 😊. I have two cats named, Bacon and Oreo.

Very nice introduction. Enjoy your time here. See you around!

♥️
Gilaine

Thank you so much! I have loved all animals since I was a little girl. Growing up in the south I lived on the farm we had a lot of barn cats and I named them all. I really like your cats names. Luna's full name is Lunatic Houdini since he is an escape artist and a little crazy.

Lol that's a cute name though. Animals are amazing, they bring so much happiness to our home.

Hello @look2theclouds welcome to the Steemit. Looking forward to see your photography skill (love the photo - cloud, sea and boat).

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! I love traveling and taking pics of the beauty all around us. Thanks so much!

Really nice introductory post, Julie. I love the photos of Luna! =^..^= If you post with him in it on Saturday, you can use the caturday tag. Also a good way to find other cat people.
Welcome to Steemit200x119.png

Welcome Julie the socialite cat lover welcome to the great community of Steemit, YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit needs and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Thank you so much for the warm welcome and for offering to help out a newbie.

You took the time to make a Nice introduction and Thats appreciated here. Not everybody takes the effort! And I lived the vat pictures and the taco one Made me laugh.
Are you Getting by hete on the steemisfere ?

Awe..that makes me feel good as I am just learning and wasn't sure what to write in my Intro. I am happy you like my cat pics because he is one of my favorite subject to take pics of , his personality really shows.

YES Indus. You took the time to make an effort and Thats Why , if you are persistent , you Will be a succes! Let me know if you need help.

You are welcome to steem community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25