Monsters fish

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

My hobby is fishing in the river near my home , with simple fishing gear.
One day I went fishing , and i got a very very big fish on my bait
And thats was awesome things on my fishing activity
Here the Fish


Till now,i dont know what name for this fish
The fish already cooked for dinner :-)

Can u tell me, a The biggest fish ever you get :-)

Sort:  

Nice catfish dude. Where was that caught? What did you use as bait?

Using worm bait

Excited to see steemit growing! Welcome @lontong!

If there is one thing that you could change about the past, what would that be?

Without an acquaintance with the rules of propriety, it is impossible for the character to be established.

You are so interesting! I do not believe I have read a single thing like that before. So good to discover somebody with original thoughts on this subject matter. Really.. many thanks for starting this up. This website is one thing thats needed on the web, someone with some originality

Awesome to have you on board!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63351.43
ETH 3495.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53