You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intro: Am I Transgender Anymore?

Welcome from a new member myself. In my short stay here so far (just one week!) I've found that you are valued here for your creativity and the content you share in the spirit of helping us all grow on a non-discriminatory forum. Free speech is your Constitutional right. Feel free to exercise it, and let those who listen benefit.

Sort:  

What a powerful message - thank you. I am still getting the lay of the land and hope you're right!

You're welcome. Just found this quote you might like:

“Here is the world. Beautiful and terrible things will happen. Don't be afraid.” ― Frederick Buechner

Hope it made your day a little brighter! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48