Introduction

530AB4B5-C706-45E8-824E-5BF808FF416D.jpeg

What’s up Steem fam. My name is mila, I make videos, not everyday but a few days a week. I had a Steem account for about a week before I lost my password lol Lesson learned. Join the weird party, the Dank Fam, the Tribe!! Always leave me a comment I love getting to know people, shy as I am! Also I made an introduction video so watch it also! I cannot seem to upload videos to Dtube, although I would prefer it, my laptop is a pile of junk so it’s difficult lol! See you guys later!

Sort:  

My Name J.Haryadi from Indonesia. I also just two days became a steemian. Do not forget to visit my blog.

Greeting creative pens

Lovely to meet you, I sure will visit your blog man!

Mila, I have followed and upvote you

Welcome (back) to Steemit!!

Thank you! I refuse to lose my password this time lol

Good kind of loner, followed ;-)

Haha well thanks man!

Congratulations @lonelyspirit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit community!

What's up. Welcome to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43