My Introduction post to steemit

in #introduceyourself4 days ago

Hello, my name is Lomio Martinez from Argentina. I am 29 years old and currently work in a supermarket. Despite my current job, I graduated from a sports college, which reflects my great passion for football. I am a coach for a cubs team in my city's academy, where I enjoy developing the skills of young players and helping them achieve their dreams in the world of football.

I joined Steemit because I believe in sharing my knowledge and experiences with others. I love writing and find it an excellent way to communicate with a wide community of people who share the same interests as me. In addition, I have a keen interest in the world of crypto and digital currencies, and I see Steemit as a great opportunity to learn and interact with an active and growing community in this field.

I look forward to providing rich and useful content, whether in sports or crypto, and contributing to enriching the Steemit community with all my knowledge and passion.

image.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Lomio, I hope you'll be fine here. To know more and move your first steps, have a look at the Newcomer's community. Have a greet weekend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29