AIMING FOR THE BEST (MY INTRODUCTION)

Sliding straight into Steem with exception.


Personal intro

My name is Lade.... I'm @lolzyblizz on Steemit.

I'm a very busy person, a female, dark in complexion, not so tall, not so fat, I'm just cool as I am and I'm happy to be me.... People do say I'm beautiful and sexy, hmm... I just hope it's as true as they say it..

Smiles...

image

Interest & occupation


I'm into graphics and I love arts generally.... I'm this aesthetic inclined kind of person...... I love beauty and glamour....

My sign is Sagittarius, so you can predict what I like or not...

I love travelling/touring around, and can be very shy and naughty at times... I love to smile a lot... It seems like my selling point....

I work in Dexx Solutions, I am an Admin officer, I wake very early in the morning around 4:00am everyday, get ready for Work, and close later at night... I'm so obsessed with my work...

Another thing is, i like to articulate my mind/opinion, I also love poetries and poems... Although I don't write much of that but Ayomi does that for me...

image

Hobbies


I like to sing and dance, write and read, work and chat with friends... Don't have much friends though but I chat with Ayo...

I'm this shy type so I don't really dance when eyes are on me like I'm a TV screen...
Being alone also helps me in so many ways, especially when I'm mad at someone or depressed about something....

How I found steemit


I do social media things but not as much as people of my type will, because I am not very free, always busy at work or either representing where I work elsewhere...

But somehow, I seem interested in steem when I first heard, because the person who told me about it is a very responsible person, someone who wants the best for me even when mad at me..
To cut the long story short I got to know about Steemit through @morahn, someone more than special to me.

Plans for the platform


I want to And i know i will make great impact here on the steem platform. I will last very long here and I will take this as a part time job... I hope this makes differences in me because a lot of plans/ideas are dancing in my head, can't tell you more than this, if I do you'll not be surprised anymore.... To showcase my skill and all... I like to think very big and I do because it helps me, I want to be a very big reason for the advancement of steemit...


I'm happy being a Steemian.....
I HOPE YOU ALL ACCEPT MY WELCOME!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :)

I hope you have already started exploring the platform. To help you further with that I have the following two guides for you that will give you a good idea about Steemit:

The Beginner's Guide to Steemit

How to Transfer STEEM From Bittrex to Steemit

Moreover, I would also suggest to join @greetersguild, which is a community for Stemians, especially the newcomers. Here you can get different type of support from the community, including an upvote support, and of course, learning from experienced Steemians. It is created by @terminallyill, and I would like to invite you to join us :) Here is the link to our discord server

If you have any question, feel free to reply to this comment and I will try to guide you :)


Hi Lade beauty

Welcome to Steem Community @lolzyblizz! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to the steemit community, hope you enjoy your time on here, i have so far.

Welcome to Steem

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

welcome to steemit :)

Greeting @lolzyblizz. Welcome to Steemit!!

Welcome to steemit dear

Thank you very much....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.77
ETH 2736.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60