안녕 steemit 사람들이 내 이름은 @ lolop입니다

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

steemit에 오신 것을 환영합니다



KOREA

 모두 안녕하세요, 제 이름은 lolop입니다. 나는 20 세입니다. 나는 여전히 자신을 배우고 컴퓨터 공학을 공부하고 나 또한 내가 여기에 최저 임금이 $를 초과하지 않기 때문에 내가 작업보다 훨씬 더 많은 수익을 좋아하는 것을 할 수있는 것보다 다른 (인터넷에서) 작업을 위해 지역 사회 steemit에 참여하는 시간을 사용 이 날 35. 나는 steemit 커뮤니티 및 플랫폼에 너무 관심이 이유는, 기술, 특히 혁신에 관한 모든 것을 사랑 해요. 대단히 steemit 감사합니다

ENGLISH

Hello everyone, my name is lolop. I'm 20 years old. I  am learning computer technique I am still studying myself and I also  take the time to join this steemit community to work (from the  Internet), besides I can also do what I like much more profitable than  work, because the minimum wage here does not exceed $ 35 to this day. I  like everything related to technology and especially innovation, that's  why I'm so interested in this steemit community and platform.
Thanks a lot steemit

Sort:  

Thirsty scammer. Downvoted for ID theft.

Hi Lolop !
🙋 🙋 🙋 🙋 🙋
Nice Introduction with beautiful Photo !

we;come.jpg

🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠
Happy Friday !
@akkha

Welcome to steem lolop!

Welcome! I hope you have a great day! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

welcome to @michaelstobiersk

Thank you! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

That image appears to be photoshopped. The sharpness and contrast of the text is much crisper than the rest of the image.

Hi Lolop :D
Ahmed1.png

Congratulations @lolop! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34