I am very happy to join the steemit community/steemit 커뮤니티에 가입하게되어 매우 기쁩니다.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

나는 나의 정체성을 소개합니다



I want to introduce my identity

Name:lolop

My hobby:like photo photos

follow me :@lolop

I am very happy to join the steemit community

Here I can share my story through steemit and I can communicate with outsiders

I started posting on Steemit, I often find it difficult to register and start posting Pain when I introduce my own idea to get paid for the content seems to be causing the inevitable question To keep trying, and to convince her Thanks Steemit Steem

나는 나의 정체성을 소개합니다

이름 : lolop

나의 취미 : 같은 사진 사진

날 따라와 : @lolop

나는 커뮤니티 steemit에 가입하기가 매우 기쁘게 생각합니다

여기에 나는 steemit을 통해 내 이야기를 공유 할 수 있습니다 나는 외부와 berkomunikasi 수 있습니다

나는 Steem을 등록하고 나는 내용이 계속 시도하기 위해 피할 수없는 질문을 야기 된 것으로 판단 될 내 자신의 아이디어를 돈을 받고 소개 할 때 통증을 올리기 시작하고, 그녀의 Steemit 감사를 설득하기 위해 종종 내가 어려운 찾아 Steemit에 게시 시작

Sort:  

Welcome @lolop
Join right in. If I can learn how to somewhat use the functions of Steemit. Anyone can.
Just add your posts of what you like and are interested in. You will always find a following on Steemit.
Thank you for joining.
Francis

Congratulations @lolop! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Congratulations @lolop! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Congratulations @lolop! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50