Hello and Servus Steemit folks


                                                                                                            

                                                      This is me in Muir woods, by San Francisco.


What’s ther to know about me? My name is Chrissie and I am 28 years old. I was born and raised in the beautiful area around Munich, Germany. I’m a curious, fun seeking, fair-skinned redhead who has discovered her love for science and traveling. Other descriptives that most definitely fit me: coffee junkie and chocaholic. I studied biology for my Bachelor’s and Biotechnology for my Master’s.  

I was lucky enough to be able to live in different places throughout my early adult life. I’ve spent a fun year living in England, got my Master’s in France and spent a little while working in the US in the Boston area. I’ve explored Europe all over and visited my fair share of places in the US, on the east and west coast.  


                       

                                                               Colorado River near Hoover Dam.


A friend of mine kept bugging me about cryptocurrencies and Steemit…  he couldn't detach himself from his phone and steemit. Looking at you Rob :-P. So I got curious and thought I should give it a try too and here I am having a go at it. Let’s have a fun time together! Auf eine lustige Zeit zusammen! 


                                                              

                                                          Winter 2015 New York... way too fucking cold!!!

Sort:  

That is one big tree.

Welcome to Steemit, Chrissie!

Welcome, I see you never been to Africa {smile}...put South Africa, especially Cape Town on your itinerary sometime !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44