Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey guys whats up? I want to say hello to you all and I´m glad to be here.
I live in the east of Germany in the nice city Leipzig. I really like to travel, see and learn new things, make fotos and have a good time. Also I´m interested to try new dishes and like to rate the restaurants :) (usually on TripAdvisor)

From time to time I´ll show you my city. Also I´m often in Berlin, so maybe I can give you a small guide for interesting things to see.


Hallo zusammen, mein Name ist Nico und ich komme aus dem schönen Leipzig.
Mit meinem ersten post möchte ich mich vorstellen und ein paar dinge über mich erzählen.
Ich liebe es zu verreisen und lerne gern neue Orte kennen. Dabei dokumentiere ich alles auf Fotos und genieße einfach mein Leben.
Ein weiteres Hobby von mir ist es neue Restaurants zu probieren und diese, normalerweise auf Tripadvisor, zu bewerten.

Ich möchte gern von Zeit zu Zeit meine Stadt vorstellen und ein paar schöne Bilder von hier posten. Des Weiteren bin ich oft in Berlin und werde von dort auch ab und an interessante Entdeckungen, Restaurants und/oder einfach ein paar schöne Bilder posten.

Bis dahin, ciao.

Sort:  

Hello and ...
Herzlich Willkommen!

Hallo @goldeneye, willkommen auf Steemit. Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schaue einfach mal in unserem Chat vorbei: https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch

@twinner super Idee dass mit den @neuvorstellungen! Macht das ganze sehr übersichtlich 😀 ich melde mich im Chat nochmal

Danke schön. :)

Hallo @lokutus !

Dies ist eine automatische Nachricht.

Anscheinend hast Du das erste Mal auf #deutsch geschrieben.
Willkommen bei Steemit !
Schau doch mal im https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch vorbei !

Welcome to Steem @lokutus I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you:)

I wish you the best of luck.Just go on blogging and voting.

How are you? Lokutus, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me....Cheers !!

Hi und herzlich willkommen!

Danke schön :)

Welcome to Steemit. This is a really good platform. You’re going to love it here. Do checkout the Steemit.chat, you’ll find all the help you need over there.

Congratulations @lokutus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44