My Simple life Newbie on Steemit

Hello Steemians!
I'm a newbie here.
Let me share a little bit about myself.
I'm loida,I am 32 yrs old from Philippines.FB_IMG_1505564563208.jpgI'm adventurous lady. I like to try new things.
I like to travel a lot. I visited some beautiful islands in the Philippines (Palawan, Bohol etc) I like to lie on the beach and soak up the sun. Nature makes me calm. I like mountain climbing and trekking. I love doing zumba dance. I love running, jogging walking and watching Korean dramas lol.FB_IMG_1505583837760.jpgFB_IMG_1505564029540.jpgWhen it comes to food. I love everything, any kind of food. But my favorite are seafood's hot and spicy ones.I love Korean and Thai's food. Cooking is one of my hobbies as well. I'm a very independent woman. I buy and sell beauty products at home.
My family is my strength and my happiness. Life is short. I only live at the present and try to enjoy it each day.FB_IMG_1505418594142.jpg have a good day fellas!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Have fun and keep posting. Greetings from Cebu Philippines!

Salamat kaayo kabayan!

Welcome on steemit Ms. Loida. :)

Welcome!!! Rock n roll!!!
Have a great time here!

Thank you..

Welcome to Steemit. This is my first upvote for you.greets from germany

Thank you.. Happy weekend.

Welcome to Steemit Loida! 🙂

Hello loida, Welcome to steem!

Thank you..

Welcome to steemit :)

Thank you vanessa.

tuloy mo lang yan te!! welcome dito!!

Salamat smafey! Para daw sa ikonomiya hahahaha

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

Yeah i will thanks!

welcome here @loidacayson11! you gonna love it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44