๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ท INTRODUCING MYSELF | Making my first connection

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago

Hello STEEMIT community, my name is Loic and I am a belgo-brazillian ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช

Intro.jpg

I was born in Brazil ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ท and lived there my hole life, these past 2 years I've been living in Belgium ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช to finish my studies. Now I have some plans for traveling in Europe and I would really like to share them whit you guys. I've been hearing many good things of this community, of how everybody here is friendly and connected, and that is why I wanted to join and share my experiences.

Underwater.jpg

Of those places I want to go, and even if I don't go anywhere๐Ÿ˜…, I want to pass an emotion and share my feelings to MAKE YOU FEEL something by many means: photos, music, art, poems, videos, an story.

I have many projects, that encompass so many things - simple words can not describe them all, but I can tell you that something is coming , and very soon you will have that feeling of connection not of something or someone, but a deeper sensitivity to the world around you, if you let yourself be, your being will be yourself.

FLYINGTO STEEMIT.jpg

In the meantime let's have fun and enjoy our lives.
Thanks for following @loic.ronsse
โ˜ฎ๏ธPEACEOUTโ˜ฎ๏ธ

Sort: ย 

Welcome to Steemit @loic.ronsse!
I'm looking forward to you upcoming posts. I'm wondering if you used a waterproof pen in the first place ;-)
What do you study?
I'm sure if you need any advice concerning nice places in Europe here are a lot of members who will help you.

Hahahahaha Thanks, but no waterproof pen used Hahahahaha. It was some painting but I was surprised that it stayed.
I just finished my high school, and now I am looking forward to travel more and more to see new places and meet new people.

Welcome to steemit, steemit is a nice community.I hope you enjoy your ride

yea I am really exited! thank you

Welcome to Steem @loic.ronsse I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @loic.ronsse, welcome to the best platform, I look forward to your best post. I am sure you are a creative person who has a myriad of ideas on your head. We look forward to it. Hopefully we can be friends starting today and so on. see you later. Follow me @rizalspil, do not forget vote, comment and resteemed my post.

Thank you very much!

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Yeaaaaah @loic.ronsse Bom de mais brother!! Gostei, tou seguindo voce ;)
PeaceโœŒ๏ธ

Welcome! Hope you share some good content with us! This is a great way to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. :-)!

Valeu demais @marcelli estamos juntos nessa entao!! Ja te segui =)

ah vc tbm fala portuguรชs!! Be-vindo! Bom ter brasileiro por aqui!!! te seguindo tem!

Welcome!

PLEASE EXCUSE THE LOW RATING, @donkypong IS CENSORING AND FLAGGING ME

ยฉ copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

ย Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here itโ€™s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck Iโ€™m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.ย 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
๐Ÿ‘‰ CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK๐Ÿ‘† HERE

Thank you!

Welcome @loic.ronsse to Steemit. Looking forward to more posts from you. Please follow me @Dongbich
Upvote

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67