HI STEEMIANS ! HELP ME TO HELP YOU

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

About me
IMG_20180130_180104.jpg

Hi! This is Lochani, 14 years old. I’m studying 8th class in Sri Vikas concept school. I’m residing at Parvathpur in Hyderabad, India. I’m living with my mother and brother. When I was two years old my father died due to heart-attack. My mother is an accountant in a finance company and it is the only source for our studies. I’m good at drawing and making healthy juices at home. Recently, my uncle told me about steemit. I quickly learnt about steemit through online . I felt it is very good and decided to join steemit. Now I’m very happy for joining steemit today. I believe that this will be helpful for my future studies and supportive for my family, so I joined it.

        My Hobbies

Playing tennis
Reading Books
daily One Hour Yoga and Meditation
Drawings

    What type of content will I be posting?

I’ll share about my drawings, food items, and healthy juices with steemit friends.

   Upcoming plans about Steemit

I’ll definitely tell about steemit in our school to all the students and teachers. I’ll conduct programs on steemit.

IMG-20180128-WA0017.jpg
me with my brother sai mohith. he is studying sixth standard in sri vikas concept school

IMG-20180131-WA0003.jpg
my lovely mother

6f3090c8-2f68-45fa-9f9e-528e8a672de5.jfif
my hand writings in steemit logo

   I believe your support is always with me. Thanks.
Sort:  

welcome to steemit and cant wait to see more post!

Welcome to steemit.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to the platform, if you dedicate some time to it you will surely raise money. My suggestion would be to make a video about your daily life and post it on dtube, good luck Lochani!

Nice to meet you @lochaniracha! Welcome to steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71