loboman introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

good morning, Steemers, I am Loboman and I write to you from sunny South Africa on the beautiful east coast of Kwazulu Natal, land of golden beaches, amazing wildlife and home of the mighty Zulu warrior.

I am a 53 year old husband, father and grandfather who is extremely grateful to have lived an amazing life in one of the most beautiful countries in the world. I am excited about sharing my thoughts and experiences with you guys and I'm sure that this is gonna be and amazing journey!
steem.jpg

Sort:  

hello Loboman welcome to steemit

Followed you as someone with a mutual facebook contact. She mentioned you also joined steemit, So I figured, why not.

I also joined steemit a short while ago.

I am also from South Africa, If you want you could follow me back as well. Good luck here.

Cheers, mate. Following you

Welcome Loboman. Looking forward to hearing lots from you x

Yaay! is definitely gonna be an amazing journey. looking forward to reading more of your stuffs.You are always welcome to read @malorimorow.

Welcome, to steemit, waiting for more interesting stuff, me too from South coast Leisure Bay, Just says it all, see you in the steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84