Holaaaa, Amigos de steemit. I am Jesus and this is my presentation. The simplification of my self

Hi, everybody. My name is Jesus, Jesus Milano. I am a 21 years old guy from Venezuela
I am a former cooker and also a developer. Plus, an in love writer/reader with a taste for politic and history. So, lets introduce myself ^^
As already said, I live in Venezuela, Aragua state in the city of Maracay, the center zone of my country, kinda close to the coast, the best beaches ever !!
15826172_1515115411831808_6466592378156911570_n.jpg![The sea!!]

Iam a student of gastronomy, really love cooking, its basically my free time spend, the kitchen… well I used to buy a lot of food cause of course, I love to eat, Iam about to graduate In like 5 months and will be the truly begin of my trip. I love the meat (sorry for our vegetarian friends, do not bother) is my favorite food, I love to eat hamburgers, of all kinds, I know that the classic burger is the meat with the bread but here in Venezuela the burgers are prepare diferent, in very drastic ways

()
This is a common burger here in Venezuela

Sin títulofdsaf.png
This is something of what i do

Also iam a programmer, its my current job, iam developing an website right now, hopefully you guys (And girls) will know it soon. I studied system engineering for 2 years and I learned to program but sadly wasn't my thing.

POLITICS
I have to say that I like politics, since I was a young boy I feel a taste for politics and my dream used to be t become president of my country, as you probably know, Venezuela is in a civil war right now, even if some ones don’t believe its that hard, actually it is. Its an civil war, some states are un quarantine, are totally detained, people cant get out of their places, cant word, cant do nothing. Luckyli (in some way) in my state its not that rude, but still feels an sad weather.
18033802_10155042058236839_6219671627764208215_n.jpg
Caracas u.u People hide from the guards

Also love the history, mainly the war history, I like to learn about the human nature, and the wars are a really good way to get into it

MY LOVE FOR THE MOVIES
I love horror, suspense, horror, comedy and space themes
I'm a fan of the star wars saga and the movies of the 90's and 80's
Since I was a kid I've been a fan of cinema, since I was 13 years old (plus less) I go to the cinema once a week
Sometimes more and even see different movies the same day
I must say that my favorite movie is "Insterestellar" by Christopher Nolan, starring one of my favorite actors "Matthew McConaughey"
The films have helped shape my personality and character throughout my life and have taught me a lot of the world
From "finding nemo" (the first movie I saw in the cinema) to "get out" one of the last
Linked to this of course is the interest in the series ...
interestelar-critica-norbertosica111114.jpg
I love it <3

OTAKU MOMENTS. THE SERIES
When I was 12 years old I started to see anime (Japanese cartoons) and wow, I became an addict to these. Collecting dvd series and was my life, I was in that world of "otakus" for about 4 or 5 years and eventually I stopped feeling so much interest, my first series and the one that introduced me to that world was "naruto" and my Favorite anime is and will be "gintama". I am currently watching something (very little) of anime, but mainly I see series "life action" and it costs me too to say which is my favorite series, could mention "true detective", "daredevil" from marvel, "ash vs the evil dead" And "game of thrones"
WhatsApp Image 2017-06-03 at 22.36.41.jpeg
What's left of my old collection

In terms of music my favorite group is "El Cuarteto de Nos" from Uruguay and very close to them are "Sum41". Have to mention “Red Hot Chili Peppers”, “calle 13”, “la vida boheme”, “blink 182”, etc
My favorite style of music is rock (alternative)
But in general terms I like almost all kinds of music but the ballenato, bachata (basically ballenato) and almost nothing reggaeton
Pd: I hate the "trap"

I have always loved writing and of course, read. My favorite writer is John Katzenbach, however, my favorite book is "Inferno" from Dan Brown

I can not finish without mentioning my girlfriend, she is the complement of my life now and with whom I plan my whole future life, I love her and I hope to continue with her for a long time

Sin título23432.png
she and me <3

And finally of course, this is me:
fsadfasdf.png
with her, as always

Sin título34234234.png
Me again

I plan to write about everything I mentioned
I have very strong opinions about things and in general I know very well what I am talking about, If you are interested in knowing the opinion of a young Venezuelan who maintains a position truly impartial and willing to defend my position in all cases, that is me. But hey, always willing to change my mind and assume my mistake one of my philosophies of life is "you can always be wrong"

I will give my opinion regarding everything that I feel relevant
Tell you about the cuisine of my country
Recommend and comment on the films and series i see, books, share about my life
And share any fictional story that comes out of my mind

There is much more to say about me
But I hope to enter the future, in deep

hope you guys enjoy my mind

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @loadcircle I have sent you a tip

Hey, thank u, mate ^^

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thank u, bro, Follow up

Welcome to Steemit Jesus! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do :-)

Hey, thank u. Hope i do

Congratulations @loadcircle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31