Lnana 25 years old - From THAILANDE

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

First I introduce myself to this community!
My photo :

Im Lnana 25 years old, From THAILANDE. Born on August 19,1992 at Buenavista Guihulngan Negros oriental Philippines,married I have 2 kids Fhiona and Brielle a. Worked in Export company on home accessories as electroplating section head. I love fighting cock and I have few of them.i love photography and travling and art I heard steemit from my cousin and watching him do anything he can post. Im interested on it. I join steemit to be socialized. Im posting homesteading, nature, photography, about my job and life.

Steemit provides a very simple way for me to monetize my blog about my independent Photos design project. All I need to do is talk about what is on my mind and show images of the Trip and I earn money when people upvote my content. Steemit has a lot of earning potential but in my case I don't yet have a super large following to be completely independent (Yet). However, its been pretty nice for me to be able to give me more time to continue working. It greatly slows down how quickly my finances are burned out on basic daily life costs.
thanks steemitians.

Sort:  

ID thief !cheetah ban

Welcome to Steem Community @lnana! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to steemit!!! upvoted and followed your account..

Welcome great pics also!

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit. You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here. Keep Steeming! If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Welcome to the Steemit community Lnana!

We love original content! Looking forward to what you have to share. =)

A couple of Steemit tips, ignore the automated bots, they do nothing for you and just earn from your votes.

It is about the people and the relationships you build here. Be patient with building an audience.

7 reasons that low/no payout is not the reason to quit on Steemit
https://steemit.com/steemit/@hiroyamagishi/7-reasons-that-low-payout-is-not-the-reason-to-give-up-on-steemit

For many new people, the voting and points system seems complicated at first. Here is an excellent post and entertaining video about how it all works.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@sethlinson/announcing-steemit-explained-a-new-animated-series

You also earn rewards for resharing (resteem) and commenting. How cool is that? So it pays for us all to get involved with other people and their content.

Welcome aboard and full Steem ahead! =)

Leo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00