Get To Know Me: KurtLem, Introductory of Myself

Good day Everyone, This is my Introductory post! this should be the first step according to my friend @louielowa

I am Kurt Lem Nacua Zamora, I'm am very thankful to be a part of this community. I'm just a simple guy, from a simple family, friendly, and a happy-go-lucky kind of person. I can be a friend to anybody, and I can ride every single trip that you would like, even if its illegal. haha, as they say you only live once(YOLO). but I also know how and when to stop whenever i reach my limits. then again, welcome to my Introduction/Diary

image source

I grew up in a place of peace and joy, many friends and playmates. our main livelihood in our place is farming, but we don't have one to farm, unfortunately. haha

image source

When I was young, I was just normal boy waiting for the anime every afternoon after class (dragon ball, naruto etc.) and while Me and My friends watching anime that time, we try to draw the characters after the show, We are competing for the best in drawing. one of my neighbor is very talented of it, and I said to myself that one day I can be as good as him, so I keep on practicing every afterclass or during class. I'm the kind of person that believe IF THEY CAN, WHY CAN'T I? then one day, one of my classmate appreciate my drawing, as far as I can remember my drawing that time is SON GOKU SUPER SAIYAN 3.

image source

and it feels good when someone appreciate the thing that you'd like to do. so I keep on drawing anime characters, and some of my classmates give their paper and request to me to draw their favorite anime character. and when I was on my High School year, 1st year specifically, I was in the first section class. I really don't have an idea why I got there. still I was able to find friends even though they have high standards, let's just skip that part by the way since those time were boring and also 2nd year. haha and when I was on 3rd year high school, things gets interesting and fun, because I was on the middle class, I choose to be in the middle class since most of the people in the first section are plastic, base on my observation. unlike in the middle class we're you could meet real people. We came late,We skip our class, SAKURAGI(SaKural agi) just to Play DOTA 1, that was DOTA 1 during our time.

image source

eventhough we're messing our class that time, we still manage to pass. And when We are on 4th year high school(graduating) we behave ourselves already since it is about time to, cause we want to graduate also even if we only learn from high school is VERB IS AN ACTION WORD.. haha. by that time, I focus myself on playing guitar, since my schoolmate and cousin is very talented in playing with it, I got motivated. and as I mention earlier I believe that IF THEY CAN, WHY CAN'T I? so I tried so hard to be good in playing guitar, I even skip or absent my class just to practice. and after days, weeks and months of practice I am able to play lots of songs without looking at my fingers to make sure I hit the right key. and then we graduate fortunately. here is some video that I play guitar,

I didn't go to college right away after I graduate, I stop for 2 years due to financial issue, cause my big brother is in college taking His course that time. my parents told me that they're not able to afford if the both of us will be in the university. I don't want complicated things, I just say I'm fine, I can wait till He graduate. during that time. DOTA 1 is very popular after I graduate. since it is very popular, I want to be a part of it. there were some who is really good at that game, we call it IMBA'. since I was a newbie I said to myself again, IF THEY CAN, WHY CAN'T I? then there I go again, I keep on practicing, morning till night, for days weeks and months. and finally most of the players of our place acknowledge that I'm already good in playing the game. then some friends get an idea that we should make a team who could compete other team, then joined all available tournament in near places. yes, we make a team and we name it NCS(Night CrawlerS) since we sleep at morning and awake at night. here we are before

image source

we we're having so much fun travelling to near places to join tournament, sometimes we get ban to a specific tournament because we're pro already they say. during that time, I meet a lot of friends including @louielowa and people from different place near to our place. one day I visited a friend at their home, i see a very beautiful drawing. first I can't believe cause its very perfect, cause when you look at it, it looks like taken by DSLR camera. so i ask my friend where to find the person who draw it, He say its their neighbor. So I approach their neighbor and ask if I can be his subordinate. lucky for me He accept me as his disciple, so I try my best to be good at CHARCOAL PAINTING. I said to myself again, if HE CAN, WHY CAN'T I? here is my first charcoal painting till last

image source

image source

image source

image source

image source

here is my last charcoal painting before I stop

image source

I stop making charcoal painting before because someone stole my items for charcoal painting. but @louielowa introduce me in this website, where I can earn by sharing what I'd like to do. guest I need to buy new items for charcoal painting, so that I can share this little talent that I have. Hope you like my Introductory guys, hope you can help me in my journey in Steemit and surely I’ll do the same way around for you. then again, this is Kurt, leaving you a message TO GIVE YOUR SMILE TO EVERYONE BUT YOUR HEART TO ONLY ONE.

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts! We happy to have you here!

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thanks @hien-tran, for reading my introductory, I hope we could be good friends here is this community, I follow you already by the way.

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Thank you so much @greatness96 for taking time to read my introductory and welcoming me here.. :) I just follow you by the way.. :)

I admire your talent and I can see that you have a promising future here on this platform, keep it up and I wish you all the best. =)

thank you @purepinay, you have that contagious smile.. :) and I already follow you.. :)

Congratulations! You are one of our Weekly featured Authors.
Welcome to Steemit Philippines. Check out @steemph and join us in discord to connect with other Filipinos on Steemit.


Hello there @surpassinggoogle, my friend told me that you're the biggest whale in this community in the philippines, can you PLEASE resteem my Introductory? just this once.. ^^

Hi @lmfao3124
Welcome to the steemit community
I just upvoted you
For more upvotes on subsequent posts, follow me @paragon99

thanks @paragon99, i Follow you already.. :)

Hello fellow Steemian .. I'm a newbie here. Please support me by following my blogs and I will follow yours as well . Hope we can be good friends.. Please check my introductory post. Thank you. Lovelots
https://steemit.com/nikkabomb/@crisjay110313/hello-from-the-queen-city-of-southern-philippines-cebu

hi there @crisjay110313 how are you? I will be more than happy to follow your blog if follow me as well.. :)

Welcome kabayan
Enjoy your stay here.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

@steemgigger - Hi sir, I see that you are resteeming posts of our kabayans. I hope you also resteem my posts. Please as well as with my brother @theloneword!

WELCOME @lmfao3124 !!!!! Hope you are enjoying your steemit journey! :)

Welcome! Hope you can get what you want! We will support you! More power!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89