excited

i discovered these awesome inspiring platform from my neighbour,i go by the name Lloyd,from nigeria and a hair stylist as a profession,am looking forward achieving great things like educating the world on how to cut hair,giving out info about things going on around the world{news}>am feeling excited cause its a dream come true,joining steem and also being among the steemians
how endowed and fulfilled am i right now,my mission here is to make positive creativity out of steemit,wanna use the opportunity to educate the populace etc......IMG_20180130_164604.jpg

Sort:  

looking forward to work with other steemians on these platform thank you.....

You are welcome here @lloydsmart. You know what? We share some things in common. Care to know them? I am also from Nigeria, and a hair stylist too.

Feel free to check out my #introduceyourself post on my blog.

welcome & great to see you getting active here! :)

Welcome to Steemit! Awesome pictures! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube, Dsound, and DLive as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

You're welcome to steemit Smart, I am very sure you going to enjoy it here only if you dedicated your time to learn more how steemit work, do more research and ask questions to help you grow.

Keep Steeming🍜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22