Hello steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Everyone!

This is me writing my very first blog here in steemit. I like to entroduce myself (cause noone will 😂), Im lloydie from the beautiful Island of Philppines!

IMG_20170619_121130_777.jpg

Im a free spirited guy who loves to see the world and Im sure everyone also. Im here in this platform to share with you guys the places and my experiences with you or maybe to inspire somehow (I hope ;) ).

IMG_20170615_085703_294.jpg

Thats me right there! I like to meet new faces and befriends with them and make amazing memories!

My blog will most likely about travels and my experiences along the trip. So stay tune for coming post guys!!!!

And I feel like I will love this site. Its steemitMAZING!!!

A happy feet

IMG_20171011_124840_123.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @lloydie! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

thank you @newsteemians I hope Ill have a great time here ^-^

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Thanks man.

you stay in such a beautiful place !

Indeed mate. I hope my kababayan (fellow pinoys) will treasure our country :) . I hope you can visit here.

Hello and warm welcome to the Steemit group @lloydie. I believe that you can use your skills and talent here. We'll look forward to your happy feet travel posts:-)

thanks for the welcome mate!
Ill be posting blogs soon to share to everyone :)

Your welcome, that's the spirit. I wish you success!

Oi migo hahaha from cebu pod diay ka! 🤗

Congratulations @lloydie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48