MY INTRODUCTION POST

Hi, everyone.🙌
My name is okechukwu Wilson but am known as lloyd-okey; that's because my signature art names are -lloyd okey art / lloyd okey comics. I'm a young teenage Nigerian Artist or comic artist to be precise, though am not yet good at it(really suck at it) but am giving it my best.😸
SnapPic Rebonda_20171112184358903.jpg
I am overwhelmed with exuberant enthusiasm to be a steemian. For I have longed for it for quite a period of time now and am so happy to finally be a part of it. @messinaldo thanks for your guidance (you made this possible).
Well, I joined this forum/community to be able to share my works to the world, and get honest replies, to know what you think of them and lastly to get encouragement and endorsements.
Humm....I'll be posting some of my -battle comics- which I created and I'll be dropping like 2-4 pages per post.so I'll really encourage or likely oblige you to pls follow me,to avoid skipping and also endeavor to comment what u think and above all, don't forget to leave your upvotes..
SnapPic Rebonda_2018114183114683.jpg
Well, hmmm....that should be all for now, thanks for your time spent in reading this....hope you'll indiscriminatingly comply..🙌😸
Thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome here brother

Thanx man ....👍

Welcome to steemit bro, i am looking forward to your art

Yh ....tanx man
You'll you start seeing them very soon

Welcome to steemit bro

Yh...fnx man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50