I want to introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi, i want to join in steemit, help friends help me,
My name is emilya, i was born in moscow on the 22, march 1990, once again i hope my friends can petrify me here''

Support and help me in steemit,,
Vote and follow=
@lkkopk

Sort:  

Hi Emilya. I'm sure you'll like it here. Welcome!

Welcome. Pleasure to meet you. Let's stay in touch. All the best.

welcome to steemit nice to meet you @lkkopk

Nice to meet you, @lkkopk! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome @lkkopk on Steemit ,nice to meet you !

I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well.

source.gif

We are here to help

How are you? Lkkopk, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to steemit. Let's follow each other for future references. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74