LJUPKA + CURIOSITY = CREATIVE LJUPKA and CREATIVE LJUPKA + WRITING = HAPPY LJUPKA

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemers ! Here is my short life story.....

I am Ljupka and I live in Macedonia , Skopje. I have 26 years old and I love to write. Writing is creative. Writing is fun. However , besides writing here are some interesting facts about me :

  1. LJUPKA + NATURE = 'REFRESHED' LJUPKA

YES , YES and YES ! Climbing that mountain or just spending a few minutes in nature its a blessing for me. Nature is my second home. Sometimes I just want to move on some mountain and stay there forever. And, maybe sometimes I will :)

2.LJUPKA + AEROBIK= HEALTHY LJUPKA

Sweat , Smile and Repeat ! :) You know the feeling when everything looks 'pink' and you smile and shine without any special reason? Well that is what I feel after finishing my Aerobic exercise. Priceless right ? :)

  1. LJUPKA + COMPETITION = AMBITIOUS LJUPKA

As a Capricorn ambition runs in my veins. So, the desire to participate in different projects and competitions is justified. It is also justified my limitless curiosity and 'thirst' for learning new things, or gaining new skills.

  1. LJUPKA + TRAVELING = ADVENTUROUS LJUPKA

Travelling is also one of my 'to do things'. I always travel when I have the chance. It is a unique experience that makes you 'richer' in a emotional, intellectual and even spiritual way. So, travel as long as you can !

  1. LJUPKA + ANIMALS = CARING LJUPKA

Animals are my weak spot , especially dogs. Knowing that all species at the moment are the most vulnerable due to the global warming and other climate changes , makes me more compassionate in taking care of them. I just hope one day I can do more for them !

Well , That is All Folks !

See you in the Science section ! :)
Looking forward on getting to know and 'follow' you all :)
Stay creative ! Stay passionate !

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @ljupka! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank You :) I will be careful.

very nice pics and nice post.Happy new year every one and stay blessed

Thank You :) I was just trying to be more creative :)

Congratulations @ljupka, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18