Hello steemit world:)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello, my name is Oleg Ovchinnikov. Readers of livejournal.com know me as @ljpromo, readers of the book series "S.T.A.L.K.E.R" as the author of the novels "The Deathsters", "The Executioners", "The Enemy of the Monolith".

I was born in Orenburg, then lived in Moscow, 7 years ago I moved to Spain. In my posts, I talk about how legal and illegal emigrants live in Spain, how my children are getting used to the new environment, about finding work, language problems and prices in supermarkets, food, taxes and mortgages ...

In short, about how to survive a foreigner in this country of bullfighting, paella and siesta. Do not forget to subscribe. Spain is not at all what you think :)

image.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome man :)
Seems as if you have experienced enough to have some things to write great stories about! Steemit will be great for you! I guess you speak spanish? They have a big community, you should definitely check some spanish posts as well!

Greets, @theaustrianguy

Hope you find your success here in steemit

I wish you good luck and many good things on steem… enjoy

Greetings, ljpromo! I wish you the best journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) All the best!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hey Oleg, welcome to the steemblockchain! I hope you will get in touch with some nice people and have fun here :D
I wish you the best!
Greetings from germany! :D

Thank you:)

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Hello, a warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

Kindly permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord. Click this link to join https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments and gain more followers.

Thank you.

images (22).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86