70% kitchen, 30% gym!

9E5E068D-DEE9-4336-8523-8D6F66170384.jpeg

At the beginning it was very difficult to think one day I could have those abs, it was a very hard road. First able, I had to change my diet, why? I had to reduce my fat percentage at some point that I could see those lines all over my body, even though I reached that point, something was missing, exercising.

I did all the types of crunches available for my level, and every time I increased the challenge.. one thing is complementary with another, if you have so much fat on your belly you won’t be able to see your muscles BUT if you don’t work those muscles enough you won’t be able to see them anyway.

So, getting my abs wasn’t the difficult part, what it was really difficult were to keep the same energy and motivation everyday! And that’s the key.

Everyone can do extraordinary things, all you have to do is believe it, and never stop until you made it 🤙🏻

D00BC717-A5D9-49EC-A708-A517849873D6.jpeg

Sort:  

It's all about what you set your mind too! It was hard for me too..to get abs! But check me out now! I follow back all my fitness friends!

That’s right babe! Conviction and determination are indispensable!

Hey. Welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy it here. Steemit is really fun and worth it but it needs alot of patience and hardwork. Read alot of posts about how to improve your steemit account and make sure you join discord channels to meet other steemian. I am rumaisah from @rumaisah and i write stories and random posts because that is what i enjoy most. Feel free to check my page and even follow me if you love it...i wish you all the best!

Welcome to steemit @lizzie.aga. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hey there Fitness Model Girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are beautiful like Angelina Jolie in Tomb Raider or maybe more so. Perfect. Good work. Love the photos. Awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64