Hi, this is Liz

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Glad to join this new community !!!

I found this community recently and I loved it. I hope I can share with you a little of everything I like.

This is me @lizram81

IMG_20170513_034941_692.jpg

My name is Liz and I am from Peru. Professional designer, with almost 10 years of experience in multiple advertising agencies.
My biggest experience within advertising is in graphic and web design. Although I must confess that during all those years of work I always felt that something was missing. Looking for something new I took my bags and went to Spain, where I gave a twist to my career and studied a Master in Marketing. I mistakenly thought that was what I needed.

As fate would have it and after becoming very sick, I decided it was enough to live life without doing what I really was passionate, The bakery, and yes, once again, but with great conviction I decided to embark into a new world which I never knew before.

Today I am known as Niña Canchita Catering and finally I am really happy with what I do because it makes me feel complete.

logo.jpg

I complement my new job as a professional pastry chef with the graphic design.
But if I am sincere there are many things that I feel crazy about like travel, miniatures, Kawaii things (cute in Japanese) and THE CATS. There where I find a pussycat I will be to go for it, although more than once I have got more than a scratch but I do not care, I love them.

Here I leave some photos of me to get to know each other a little more.

10304627_10152878174674379_5749653688097750011_n.jpg

My passion for traveling

168247_10151651152159379_1651458208_n.jpg

553666_10151651074059379_1618913396_n.jpg

Overcoming one of my biggest fears

My infinite love for cats

This my blog as designer.
http://lizetteramirez.blogspot.pe/

Follow me to share more experiences, tutorials and much more !!!!!! If you liked it, support me with my first upvote, resteems and comments :-)

Sort:  

this is awesome, Follow me , I am already following you ;)

Those are the wonderful moments captured. Great.
Upvoted and followed. Let's enjoy the stay together in this community. Follow me back. ☺️☺️☺️

I follow you too :)

I love the photos! Thanks for sharing. Nice to meet you. I hope to hear more about you and see more exciting photos.

OMG!!! I love your nickname @princeofcats. I follow you.

Thanks! It's my legal name in Taiwan and if you like music, you can check out some of my stuff.

welcome to steemit dear friend @lizram81, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, welcome on-board! Your contribution is needed here in steemit.

I wish you well, take time and lookout for people of like-mind, make new friends especially minnows and newbies of same interest, grow together and support each other, that's the secret here, don't be carried away by those that has made it with huge followers and big up votes, Rome was not built in a day, one step at a time, never follow people because they are popular rather follow people of like passion because they're likely the people that'll value your posts and up vote them, take time and construct good comment on any post that you like and value, don't be fast to post too many posts in a day, 2 to 4 is okay for the day but make sure they're nice and educative and you ready to reply all comment no matter how insignificant it might be, there are more to learn as time goes on. I care for you.

Thank you very much @maxdevalue. I appreciate your advices. I follow you.

Welcome and thanks for following.

Welcome To Steemit! @lizram81, I hope you find the platform useful for your ideas and posts. Heres is a link to a video of Andrew Levine that helped me understand steemit a lot better, good luck! Video

Thank you very much @leviatan.

Welcome to Steemit I wish you all the best
May your journey on Steemit be a rewarding one. 👋 @crypto-expo

Thanks for your best wishes @crypto-expo.

Welcome!! Glad you decided to join. You will be very successful. You're beautiful and ambitious! I look forward to following you and seeing your adventures and work. Have a nice day.:)

Thanks a lot @deeboe1126 , you are so kind.

Hi Liz, you´re beautiful, I love your photos and your presentation, welcome to steemit!

awesome liz!

you have great photos but none in Peru? It looks great there too =)

Thanks @koffee. I have a lot of pictures in Perú. I will share them soon.

Congratulations @lizram81! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44