MY PRESENTATION

Hello my name is Lizbeida Villafaña I am 43 years old I want to share my story. I follow JESUS ​​CHRIST, He is my passion, I live to preach the word of GOD and serve him, I like to read, I like everything with creativity such as craftsmanship, drawing and sewing that is the talent that GOD gave me, I took sewing classes to specialize and now I usually design and create all kinds of clothes.

IMG237.jpg

Here with my whole family my children and my husband, celebrating Christmas at my brothers' house, GOD has blessed me with greatness.
IMG-20170101-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20170101-WA0031.jpg

DSC00736.JPG

This is when I was pregnant with my last son grateful to God for giving me this beautiful gift He was born when I was 8 months pregnant last year. On Christmas eve on December 8, therefore is a Blessing of God to my life at this time is 4 months and is a very active and healthy baby his name is Yoshef Santino.
! [20171115_222955.jpg
()

20171209_125632.jpg

20180108_214418.jpg

20180114_205837.jpg

I will also give you a sample of my clothes designed with some model girls these are girls clothes
DSC00014.JPG

DSC00174.JPG

DSC00176.JPG

DSC00180.JPG

DSC00190.JPG

DSC00191.JPG

The collections of girls' clothes and 2 demonstrations of youth clothes follow

DSC00208.JPG

DSC00210.JPG

DSC00179.JPG

IMG-20170101-WA0038.jpg

IMG_20150627_111048-1.jpg

Here I am at my church leaders academy graduation a new beginning.

IMG1792.jpg

With my group of brothers serving God in the area of ​​iglekids teaching the word of God to children.

IMG-20141102-WA0000.jpg

With my brothers in Christ in the friendship group where we meet to preach the word of God, we share and celebrate the birthdays of our brothers.

IMG-20150701-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20151106-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20150328-00317.jpg

These are the baptisms performed in the church one morning in which it was a great blessing

IMG169.jpg

IMG2136.jpg

Well this is my presentation happy to share all my ideas with you I hope you like to follow me, share and vote for me, a pleasure in knowing blessings!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

@lizbeidamedina, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.02 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return that would be awesome!

Excelente intro! Es un gusto que estés con nosotros, Lizbeida. Bienvenida a Steemit. Te deseo mucha suerte en la plataforma!

Aquí te dejo algunos consejos útiles para que comiences con el pie derecho: https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@guilleoro/como-ganar-en-steemit-diariamente

Welcome sister @lizbeidamedina God bless you, nice family and photos, the dresses you design are beautiful, in @stemmchurch you can post quality content as is the word of God, we wait for you

Welcome to steemit @lizbeidamedina. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello! I recently on Steemitt. I followed you, I hope you will follow me, too. Let's develop Steemit together! I'm glad to meet new interesting people

Bienvenido a esta plataforma!

Mi nombre es @flashfiction y administro uno de los canales discord en español relacionados a este sitio. Se trata de una escuela para aprender a ganar dinero a través de Steemit (Y otros sitios de internet). Se llama SHARKSCHOOL.

¿Te suena interesante? Quizá esto te suene más: UNA LISTA DE 120 SITIOS DE INTERNET QUE TE PAGAN POR ESCRIBIR.

Es gratis para todos nuestros invitados.

Si te llama la atención, solamente haz click aquí.

http://discord.gg/48s6TgT

Si no tienes un perfil en Discord, deberás inscribirte, pero no es nada del otro mundo. Una vez dentro, busca el subcanal en español y luego los mensajes fijos (Arriba, a la derecha, en el pequeño punto rojo)

¡Te espero por ahí!

What a lovely family you've got.
A warm welcome to you @lizbeidamedina. I wish all the best.

Hi Lizbeida! You and your amazing family have been featured in The Fresh Five!

It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-april-13th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

We have a new competition at the moment too. Here are the details:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-new-fresh-five-delegation-for-curation-initiative-help-find-great-new-steemians-and-be-rewarded-with-sp

Welcome to Steem!

Hot mommy, great photos and my name is Oatmeal and you are so lovely and lovely daughters and lovely people and I love the Steem Church.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56