hello i'm liza wahyuni [ENG]

image
Hi STEEMIANS !!
I am very excited to discover the world of Steemit and think that I will start with the true self-knowledge.

Introduce, my name is liza wahyuni , I live in Lhoksumawe, I am 17 years old, school in smk country 1 Lhokseumawe.

Why am I signing up for Steemit? Earlier this year, I started investing some money in Cryptocoins and I am very happy with it. In my search for coins / recommendations and background information, Steemit appears. I like it very much.

In steemit I will upload about:

  • gaming
  • photography
  • food
  • my story
  • comedy
    image

image

Sort:  

thank you, please support

Welcome to steemit @lizawahyuni. This is a great platform. A brilliant would get a huge upvote

Thank you for the compliment

Hi Liza! I love the photos! Welcome to Steemit! If you’re into photography, check these accounts for amazing contest @photocontests and @howtostartablog. Steem on 🤗💛

Thank you for the advice

I love your post! Welcome to the community my friend! @lizawahyuni

Cheers!

yes my friend thanks for the support

yes my friend thanks for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62