My Life Story "The Smile of their Face, The Smile of my Heart"

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

A simple girl with a BIG HEART!

lizaron1.jpg

I'm Veronica Manangan Marquez, I'm the 4th girl order of my family.My father is from Batangas, Philippines & My mother is from Binmaley, Pangasinan we lived at Binmaley, Pangasinan during my young age, beautiful Barangay surrounded by long River connected to Lingayen Sea Philippines. My father was a Fisherman & My mother was a "Laundry woman" and sometimes she was selling fish from my father's caught.We grew up in hardship life inshort "if my father & my mother has money to buy food we will eat but if they don't have we will just wait for another meal until they provide.Its really heart breaking life situation during my childhood days but I don't lost hope that "God will bless me in his time".When I was 11 year's old my father got sick He under go operation, Nothing I can do is to work as "Nanny" to the 2year old boy to our relatives here in Baguio that's start my life in Baguio, Philippines I stopped my 1 year schooling to assist my father's medicine and to support my little sisters, Little girl like me learned to sacrifice all my childhood privileges like playing with the other kids,outing with my family etc.Im pushed to become matured child,Then I continue my Education Elementary & High School as a working student to my relatives I do all household core before & after school,I learned to be independent child because my parents can't afford us all to go school at the same time.My life is full of sacrifice for the others benefits but I'm happy for it because I learned to become matured enough & learned the different meaning of Life..Then by 1992 I was hired as a "Product Promoter"one Company of the Philippines I continue again my schooling in College but I don't finished my college school because our company offer me promotion to become Sales Representative I grabbed the opportunity again to have more financial income because I'm thinking of my sisters education. By now I'm married & have two children, I still love to Serve other people because we have only once to live in world and opportunity to serve others, whatever your standard in life no matter what you have just Help & Share..My Motto is "The Smile of Their Face The Smile of my Heart".. I will keep on posting pictures but more pictures of my helping activities at Baguio General Hospital (BGH) Baguio City, Philippines.

This child was very happy when he met the Jollibee mascot, actually he's a leukemia survivor

lizaron2.jpg
Thank you so much for Everyone..till next post you can know me little by little..
Thanks to @aurisco for introducing this kind of platform!

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

Welcome to Steem, you do a great job. Congratulations

Welcome to our community @lizaron and keep on STEEMING!

Welcome! Nice to have you!

Nice to meet you @lizaron🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

Welcome to Steemit!
Excellent Pictures and touching story!
You sound like a very good person...

It's very Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)
PINK-SMILEY.png

Congratulations @lizaron, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49