KISSED BY A RAPPER AT A FESTIVAL!!

I think I may suck at vlogs... lol, whoops... Here's my experience at Lollapalooza! Comment what festivals you've been to, and who was your fave artist to see perform! Do you wear high waist shorts and crop tops? I do. Swag.

Sort:  

Hey @lizakoshy, welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem @lizakoshy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit!

Its really cool! :)

Wait a minnut !! Whutttt?! Love it !! lol

Wow, your personality is awesome. You're soo silly. You're a Cancer? Pisces? or Sag? And you're pretty. Anyway, I liked it. Thought you were dope. Steemit is a whole new arena...I hope you find your place here. i think with VLOGS like this and sticking to what you love, you'll do great. Whenever you want some dope music and conscious culture talk, check out my page, show some love. I'm going to follow you though, you're going to do some amazing things on there. Anything I can help you with or any question you have, hit me up.

Hey there @lizakoshy! Welcome to STEEM :]

Thank You Every One for Warm Welcome. Don't forget to follow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52