Hello steemit, let me introduce myself. verification

Hello everyone) my name is Lisa Bakulina! I'm from Ukraine and I'm very glad to be with you in the Stimit.
I will say at once, I'm not a journalist, not a writer, I have absolutely no experience writing articles, this is my first blogger experience) so I apologize immediately if my words are not so eloquent. I'm an actress and I'm interested to share with you my life, achievements, adventures, hobbies)IMG_6612.JPG
Now I'm in order!) I was born in a small sunny seaside town. When I was teenager I was interested in friends, hiking, dancing, I did not think at all who I become when I'll grow upIMG_5445.JPG
In the 10th grade I watched a musical program on TV, where ordinary guys from the street sang songs and became famous, and then I realized who should become, found out that there exist theatrical high schools, and began to prepare for them) in 11th grade at school, I was leading in New Year's fairy-tales, sang, took part in city musical competitions etc .... IMG_7033.JPG
Here I go to the capital and enter the university, 5 years of acting, speech techniques, vocals, dances, etc., diploma and I actress) ))

Yes, after the release I wasn't on the street, on the third year I was already taken to the theater, where I worked for 4 years, and everything would be fine, even the main roles played, but my soul required more and in 2016 a coup occurred in my life , I left the theater, changed an apartment, appearance, life))))
IMG_5991.JPG
And here's a new world before me, I started in the movies, discover new people, new hobby) Now I have a bright, active life full of chances, opportunities, surprises. And I'm very interested in sharing it with you)
()
I believe in good friends and supporters, it's already happy to be with you!)

#introduceyourself #art #steemit #life #actress

Sort:  

welcome to steemit ,we happy to have you here!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

thank you very much, I hope everything will turn out)

Welcome to Steem @liza.bakulina I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to steemit family @liza.bakulina

kindly have a look on my post. your one click can change my life. resteem my post if you can. try spread my post as much you can and i will follow you back and upvote you as well that's how we can grow together..

Welcome to steemit @Liza.bakulina
Started following you.

Congratulations @liza.bakulina! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @liza.bakulina! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi @liza.bakulina.. I @levinne welcome your arrival in steemit, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, and know each other, I think you are a very good writer, I am waiting for your best work in this steemit, my best regards @levinne , If you like my comment follow and upvote, i will do the same thing to you. thanks.

Thank you very much for your support, mutually)

Hello @liza.bakulina, welcome to Steemit! This is a good introduceyourself post and those are some great pictures that you've shared.

I'm pretty new here myself and a learning more and more about the platform every day. It's really cool to follow and interact with such a diverse group of people from all over the world. I'd like to share with you a couple of posts by experienced users that you might find useful.

This post by @allasyummyfood has 14 different "how to" videos for new users. She put a lot of time and effort into it and I've used it as a reference plenty of times https://steemit.com/steemit/@allasyummyfood/steemit-lessons-all-parts-in-one-post-for-beginners

Another good read for new users is this post by @dragosroua about steemit etiquette which I've found very informative. Reading it will help you avoid making some mistakes that many new people make in their first days here. https://steemit.com/steem/@dragosroua/steemit-newbie-faq-netiquette-how-to-avoid-being-a-steem-douche

Best of luck to you in your Steemit journey!

Thank you very much, be sure to read everything !!)

@liza.bakulina Welcome to the steemit planet. I wish that you achieve all that you aspire in life.

Thanks a lot, mutually)

You are very welcome.

Welcome to join steemit.😊
In addition to being a medium that can generate wages, here we can also share stories, life, experiences and other useful things, therefore we must support each other.

Since you just joined the steemit community, it will be difficult to receive many upvotes so you have to be patient with it and not stop to write.
Good luck here and continue to work. thank you

thanks for the advice)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44