You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is there anybody out there?

Hello Caroline and welcome to this awesome community it's great to have you here!
From my own experience I can agree that I've also made in my life some friendships over the internet which are definitely stronger than some of the friendships in "real life". The best feeling is when you finally meet somebody from the internet you've been talking to for months. You just give this relationship a much bigger value because you don't have the possibility to see each other every day.
Thank you for sharing some facts about you. I wish you a lot of fun out here. If you have any questions or need help within the platform feel free to ask. I'm always willing to help :)

Sort:  

hahaha I like how you put real life inside of quotation marks :) I agree with you! Thank you Matthew!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59