You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello from Moscow! "How to survive everyday russian madness" blog is here %-)

Hello Katya and welcome to this awesome community! Your way of keeping and analyzing your feelings within the day is very interesting. And I guess I have already heard about this wheel of emotions but haven't tried it yet. I guess I finally should.
I wish you a lot of fun out here and stay creative. If you have any questions or need help within the platform feel free to ask. I'm always willing to help :)

Sort:  

Thank you! You should try to find what you feel on the wheel really! The first time I tried this excersise I thought of day-long meditation - you sort of do nothing but train your mindfullness in a way!

I definitely will give it a try! Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50