Hello Fellow Steemians!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

3859B0F9-0432-4190-9E44-8FAA6B74D6CB.jpegHello everyone, I thought I would write a quick intro piece given that I’m a newbie and it’s the “thing to do”.

I’ve been watching / reading from afar and I’m amazed at the quality of people’s writing and insightful knowledge. To be able to share with each other and be rewarded for our time is a fantastic initiative. I look forward to getting involved with you all!

Now a little about myself. My name is Gareth and I’m born and raised in Liverpool, UK, I have two children and I support Liverpool Football Club.

My day job involves Quality Assurance for the biggest games console producer this generation. I’m a natural researcher and I love to dig and get to the bottom of something, which is probably why I love figuring crypto out. There’s so much to learn and such a fast moving environment, which is the way technical innovation should be!

Anyway, I’m really looking forward to writing some articles, I haven’t quite figured out exactly what yet but it will involve crypto talk, gaming, politics and my general musings on the world.

I look forward to speaking to you soon.

Gareth

Sort:  

Welcome!
Thanks for the introduction, good to see enthusiastic users like you on Steem. What type of cool topics are you going to write about?
Followed and Upvoted!
(If you want to see some interesting posts or take part in lucky draws, follow me back!)

Welcome to steemit!!!
Follow me!

welcome to the club, liverpoolcrypto

Welcome to steemit @liverpoolcrypto. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Gareth, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love the beard and welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70