You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Steemians this is Introduction My Way, hope you enjoy it. :)

Welcome to Steemit, @jackvegas!

Love these old vintage photos you share. I don't speak Swedish, so I have to take your word for it that you were famous at the time of the newspaper article.

Glad to have a celebrity on board!

Sort:  

Hello Livenowandwow , thank you very much.

It wasn.t so difficult to be well known in Vansbro there was only 2000 people living there and if you did not do the same as everyone else, that person become domed to be famous. ;)

Ah, you're downplaying it.

In m mind you remain a superstar 😉

I will do my very best to live up to that :)
My memory came back now actually I made some commercial for a TV shop channel. Sometimes I heard from the audience "look there he was on TV" it was funny to hear. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45