You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: let's bring some Italy into Steemit! Hello Steemit Comunity! Im Antonio from Rome

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit @thols92 ! I am a newbie here too so I am excited to see new people contributing all different things.
I have a very curious questions, your sport, callistenia, is it a little bit like freeletics where you don't really use gears (like weights) to train your body, but you use your body weight to train yourself?
ps: upvoted you. Do check out my posts too if you are curious about Chinese characters as I learn to discover more in this ancient language (just like your Greek / Latin? languages)

Sort:  

This sport does not need dumbbells or barbells, but when it comes to an advanced state of training to increase strength, overloads are used, which can be elastic bands, chains or kettlebells or the weight of other people.
If you follow me, you will see how incredible it may seem

we follow each other then @thols92 and hopefully my posts will spark some interests for you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38