You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A mediocre husband seeking ways to increase hotness

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit @davidke20 !

Edited after reading through your post again haha

Yes, freeletics is awesome, but I have stopped since I have started going to the gym, but I really should head back again although I am enjoying the gym facilities where I can still do some machine exercise with the vertical leg lifts.
I know freeletics have the whole pull up challenge; where I will hope one day to achieve that.

Right now, my coach is myself haha. I got to be disciple that's all.

upvoted

Sort:  

Thanks dude. I'm currently using freeletics to track my exercises. Unsubscribed since April this year. And thanks for upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65