You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing The "Luv" Token!

This is a nice initiative @luv.token
Love can be a lot of things and the hardest thing for a human is to achieve unconditional love.

Here I'd just like to share:
I luv discovering new things. And if there's something worth sharing, here would be the place because I luv Steemit too.

Keep up the good work. I'll be watching your progress.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words, just sent you some luv!
YouJustGotSomeLuv.png

** please note, we have very little RC so, we will send out the coins when we can!

Oh I noticed that in the steem-engine wallet. Thank you. What can I use for it in the future?

Posted using Partiko Android

Great question. What can we use this for in the future.
Right now, you can give it as a gift to others as a way to show appreciation!
Or sell it on the steem engine platform

In the future we will have rewards for Luv holders, just working to find a good coding person to help out! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65