#1: HELLO!! MY NAME IS...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. I'm Dieu Quynh. My family calls me Còi because I'm very skinny :'D
I come from a beautiful country - Vietnam. You know??
Today is my first day with steemit. Everything is really strange to me.
If you ask me "Why are you here?"
Hmm ... I just want to tell you about some lovely stories of my life: My trips, my friends, some beautyful places in Vietnam or some tasty foods... That's all.
I'm not good at English so something I write can make you confused. I will try to improve it. I promise <3
Love all :x
IMG_20171112_235447_384.jpg

Sort:  

Greetings minnow!

Tks u so much <3

welcome to this community ...hopefully you can reach what you want on this community ...

Tks. I hope u so...

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Tks you so much. I'm sorry for late reply

May i say "welcome"?
Glad to meet you and wait for your next best post :)

Tks u so much. I Will try to my best :D

Welcome @little-princess . Here are some Vietnamese people in this community. @dang007 @khoa @a-alice @hanggggbeeee @hientran @quocvietle @jobviet

welcome to steemit I’m new here same as you🎉

Wellcome to Steemit. let's try together =)))

Hi Chim Chim, please follow me back :D

Who are you??? I don't know !!! Please go away =))))))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31