Hi! My name is Jon and I have a dream.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Not quite as good as Martin's.. it's a little hard to top, but I'm speaking from the bottom of my heart when I tell you I wish I could wake up one day and not know what was out there. To wake up and there is just a jungle or an ocean, seemingly boundless. To be able to discover things for the first time.

I always think about this: Imagine discovering a pineapple for the first time!!! Mind-blowing, so amazing. And most of all NOT HAVING TO GO TO WORK. Corporate work I mean, not laziness. Waking up and doing what ever it is you truly want to do, let your mind do the walking and don't let society tug on it's leash.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

It's so bogus to live to work on things you have no personal attachment to, and everyday of my life I wake up to try to change that. And truly I wish everybody the same opportunity. (Except the psychos obviously).

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Haha my name is Jon, and I don't mean to come across so negative, life is good. Life is BLISS, most of the time.
But even as I write you this post I have work nagging on me. I always feel it looming behind my back like a shadow, it's inescapable because I simply need money to survive in this world, everyone does.

That just came out because it's how I truly feel but a little background to me, I'm a pisces, so I get emotional, but I have a deep sense of empathy. I'm very creative and bright with ideas and imagination. I went to school and got a BFA in sound design, and landed on a job sort of in my field, making videos for politicians. (I know, I know). Not exactly ideal but girls like it when I tell them that I think :) haha which is always nice.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Some of these videos I make are very funny I cant make up some of the stuff that's sent to me, but I will tell you the last things any of these guys want to be called is an, "Obama Republican." Send that guy straight to hell hahaha

I'm totally indifferent.

I grew up a total loser so long story short I have good depth of character, and try my hardest to do right by everybody, and spread the wealth. Many of my friends are unemployed, but I love them, who cares about money really. I just want more to spread more, and hopefully one day I'll wake up and none of us will have to go to work, just chill and explore the unknown. Discover the pumpkin maybe. Wow haha. That's my dream. Keep steeming family, and best of luck as well! I hope my fortune comes true.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

With love,
Jon

#love
#steemit
#dream
#travel

Sort:  

thats awesome content thank you for sharing :) i followed you ..perhaps u look at my blog and u find some graffiti that u like! <3 kalipo

Of course I already checked it out, your work is ridiculous! So good. Thank you so much!

Welcome and good luck on your journey here on Steemit. From the looks of your post, looks like you'll be adding great quality content to this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69