Introduceyourself sumaterasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Good evening steemians friends all of them I hope you guys are fine and who are working safely on the move and do not forget also your health. Introduce my name Lisma Living in Aceh was born on 06-02-1997.kegiatan I attended college famous in Aceh. My hobbies are reading, writing and cooking. One day there was a friend who told me about this steemit account and I am very interested to be part of this steemit account. My hope that the steemians all build me in working in this steemit account. Thanks again for your visit


image


image


Follow Me @lisma

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: How To Get More Energy

You're welcome to Steemit ,I'll advice you go through the FAQ and study the rules, I believe that will help you understand how this is done . I hope you enjoy this environment

Welcome to our community :)

Congratulations @lisma! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65