Hiya everyone!

Boolala:
Goodday everyone,it feels good to be here,My name is Cosy ,the CEO of cosypevents,based in Port harcout Nigeria,I'm an Accountant, a Makeup Artist , and Event Planner .hope to learn new things from this wonderful platform ........Please i need info to start since amIMG_20170713_191722_000.jpgnew here..thanks .IMG_20170716_105625.jpg

Sort:  

Liskscosy - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

Welcome to Steem Community @liskscosy! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Where do you get your private posting key and private active key?
Please follow back

welcome to steemit , hope to be friends and support each other .

follow me and i will follow back

@zoorix tanks,I ve followed u, follow me bck.

Are you for real or a bot?

no am bot

You are wonderfully welcome to steemit. How knows you might plan my events one of these days.

Tanks boss.the pleasure is mine.

Welcome to steemit. Enjoy your stay

Welcome to steem community! Please follow back

"WELCOME TO STEEMIT"
I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
Please follow me and my friend,
https://steemit.com/@good-joinned
https://steemit.com/@jakir
Greetings communitas steemit
thank you

Alri,follow me, I ll follow bck.tanks

Welcome to Steem from one accountant to another. Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55