**Hello Dear Steemit community, my presentation in English**

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_20171226_120159.jpg

Source: @lisbey1

Hello friends STEEMIT, I'm Lisbey Bustamante, Venezuelan, Tachirense 100% 31 year old gochita, I have a beautiful daughter who is the source of energy for my life the reason to fight every day, to face the adversities of life, recently time I lost my sentimental partner, since he has been called by God to be part of his celestial throne, a very sad and unexpected news that has left a very large void in our hearts since he was only 33 years old and had a lot world ahead, but good things happen even if they are difficult to accept, since that day of his physical disappearance I play the role of father and mother, which I exercise with much love and dedication to give the best I can to my princess and I thank God because it fills me with wisdom and strength to get ahead.

carr.jpg

Source: @lisbey1

I'm T.S.U. in Geology and Mines and TSU in Public Accounting, professions that I do not perform, dedicating myself to a job not very common in the female sex in our country, but I do it with a lot of enthusiasm and dedication, my work is professional of the steering wheel, if friends I am Taxi driver I will not deny that sometimes I get a little scared to go out to work without knowing so I will have to face even more with the insecurity that exists in our country, and what happened to my husband It was precisely for stealing the car and for their resistance to the robbery they decided to take his life in such a ruthless way, but I entrust myself to God all powerful and I have to leave to be able to bring the daily bread to my house, this for me has It became a challenge because two (2) years ago I did not even know how to drive cars and I had to face the streets of my city in this way, but little by little I have achieved it, it is difficult because the current situation in my country is not allows qu e our income reaches to solve the expenses that we have daily as human beings and more when what I do is not all mine but I have to keep the car to repair its faults when it warrants it.
Here I present my work tool.

Sometimes I like to check my social networks and I found a slogan that said Steemit caused me curiosity and I started to investigate what it was and well here I am already able to open my account, now I will see how I am doing in this wonderful community I hope to have the help of all of you to go forward every day more and earn income that helps to solve a bit the economic situation of both my daughter and my own, as well as learn and acquire knowledge that strengthen my learning with all the information of its blocks which I plan to practice and upload some of my own to share knowledge and talents.......
In the sweet wait of my little princess Nisley

lis 1.JPG

Source: @lisbey1

Participation as a fairs candidate in my community

lis2.JPG

Source: @lisbey1

My princess

lis3.JPG

Source: @lisbey1

With my husband and my dear mother receiving my degree in Geology

lis4.JPG

Source: @lisbey1

A beautiful memory with my husband...

lis5.JPG

Source: @lisbey1

Receiving my title of T.S.U in accounting with my family

lis 6.JPG

Source: @lisbey1

I tell them that I love listening to music and dancing that gives me peace of mind and takes away stress!

I appreciate your support in votes, comments and I ask RESTEEM that 20% of the rewards of this sequence will be donated to Caridad. I @ lisbey1 I want to help others through you.

Sort:  
Loading...

excelente amiga de steemit

Be strong darling! This situation will change someday. S.O.S VENEZUELA..saludos desde puerto la cruz gocha linda

👏👏 bienvenida

felicitaciones buena presentación

Congratulations @lisbey1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55