My presentation to the great steemit community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

A greeting to all who make up this wonderful community, first of all I would like to tell you that I did not know that this platform called @steemit existed, however I want to say thanks to @Litzney who was the person who proposed to me to be part of this wonderful and the Once a fun experience, today I am part of this family, because I love to meet many people, their culture, their ideas, interact and also make friends.

My name is Lisbeth López TSU in administration, soon God willing I will be a graduate in administration, I live in the city of Anaco Estado Anzoátegui, proud to be Venezuelan, I work in a company called Barcan Representations, in charge of accounts receivable and billing, but I am also providing support in the accounts payable position, for me it is a very pleasant experience, it is my first job, that is to say, my school, I know that there is a long way to go but I am very grateful to this wonderful family.

With respect to my personal life I tell my story which is wonderful and beautiful since I had the happiness to be a mother, experience that God gave me and I admit it, it is not easy but not difficult, I have a child named Misael Jesus Arreaza, it is my happiness, my whole life, I adore it, I am the 3rd of four brothers, I belong to a humble family, my mother is the most wonderful woman I have ever met, she and my grandmother were my support and fundamental pillar, thank you to her for so much support, it is a joy to have my mother and grandmother by my side, thank God for this wonderful gift.

I present to my offspring Misael Jesús.

I also tell them that I love to go out and meet many people, I like to enjoy life, I love to share a lot, to teach what I know and to learn, "because of all teaching there is a new lesson.

My favorite movies or Novels; good I love romantic novels or with a bit of adrenaline and madness, as it is 3 MCS, I love to read many stories, I love the music "salsa" although I do not know how to dance but good I love it, merengue, reggaetón, bachata among others, I'm all hahaha.

And well there are many things that I would like to tell you about myself but as the saying says everything in due course.

A hug

Sort:  

Hello Lisbeth. Welcome to Steemit . :)

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Hello Dear!
Welcome To Steemit Social BockChain Media Platform, Hope You Enjoy & God Bless You!

It's Me @ah-2002 Please Upvote Me And Follow Me Back :) :)
My #introduceyourself Post ::>> https://goo.gl/Vjg66e
Hope You Like Me Also :) Let's Work Together And Enjoy It!!

Nice post Lisbeth! Welcome to steemit :)

I liked your presentation friend ...

Welcome to Steemit. You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here. Keep Steeming! If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

thanks friend for the support a hug

hello excellent welcome to the steemit community

thanks friend

HI .... congratulations from my side .welcome to steemit platform ..I commented on your post...I have created a fb page " steemit global community" join us...we will give you all the help needed.link is
https://mbasic.facebook.com/groups/117690888899348?
If you join this page , then the members of page will follow you too.so yours choice .
Get to make new friends..
Follow me on @abdullahkhattak.

Welcome beautiful friend

Great to finally have you here. Special welcome from me. Enjoy and have fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64