Sort:  

wellcome

Welcome. You are gorgeous.

Thank you so much

I suggest you have a photo of yourself holding a steemit sign with the date to validate this is really you :)

Thanks for your comment! I just left my social media link on the post :D

I'm sure it's you. but adding a steemit logo image to your instagram would be the confirmation.
otherwise anyone could just link to an instagram and pretend to be anyone .

Okay i will do it! Thank you

I see a $10,000 story here !! :-)
Welcome !

Hello there! Thank you :)

welcome steemit lisa
I see a $5,000 story here !! :-)

hi & welcome. good intro but no verification ? consider adding a picture with you holding a sign with steemit written on it or posting a link to your social media.

Hi, Thank you for reminding me. I just linked my social media page down below :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42